If you are browsing the web and are shown a page titled "Human Verification" that asks you to allow notifications in order to view a web page, then you are infected with adware. This adware is trying to get you to allow notifications from a site that will then send you web notification spam to your desktop.

This article was published first at Remove the Human Verification Popup

Shares